PBU

Спільний технічний секретаріат (CTC)

Спільний технічний секретаріат
Програми транскордонного співробітництва 
Польща-Білорусь-Україна

 

e-mail: pbu@pbu2020.eu  

Paweł Słowikowski - Head of JTS
tel. +48 22 378 31 25
e-mail: pawel.slowikowski@pbu2020.eu

Anna Kluczyk - Communication Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 37
e-mail: anna.kluczyk@pbu2020.eu

Agnieszka Ćwikła - Communication Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 87
e-mail: agnieszka.cwikla@pbu2020.eu

Ewa Smolik - Office Administrator
tel: +48 22 378 31 79
e-mail: ewa.smolik@pbu2020.eu

PROGRAMME UNIT

 

Stanisław Bielański - Team Leader
tel: +48 22 378 31 17
e-mail: stanislaw.bielanski@pbu2020.eu

Joanna Satora - Programme Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 71
e-mail: joanna.satora@pbu2020.eu

Lolita Gedo - Programme Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 41
e-mail: lolita.gedo@pbu2020.eu

Dmytro Volodin - Financial Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 28
e-mail: dmytro.volodin@pbu2020.eu

Andrzej Świerbut - Financial Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 38
e-mail: andrzej.swierbut@pbu2020.eu

 

PROJECT IMPLEMENTATION UNIT

 

Tomasz Jędrzejewski - Deputy Head
tel: +48 22 378 31 34
e-mail: tomasz.jedrzejewski@pbu2020.eu

Maryna Fartushnyak - Financial Manager
tel. +48 22 378 31 32
e-mail: maryna.fartushnyak@pbu2020.eu

Siarhei Kuzniatsou - Project Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 39
e-mail: siarhei.kuzniatsou@pbu2020.eu

Jolanta Pasternakiewicz - Financial Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 40
e-mail: jolanta.pasternakiewicz@pbu2020.eu

Monika Waśkiewicz - Financial Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 36
e-mail: monika.waskiewicz@pbu2020.eu

Małgorzata Iwańska - Project Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 35
e-mail: malgorzata.iwanska@pbu2020.eu

Iryna Melnychuk - Project Manager
tel. +48 22 378 31 29
e-mail: iryna.melnychuk@pbu2020.eu

Katarzyna Wyporska - Project Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 27
e-mail: katarzyna.wyporska@pbu2020.eu

Agnieszka Gawron - Project Manager
tel: +48 22 378 31 83
e-mail: agnieszka.gawron@pbu2020.eu